Contact Us

Corporate Office

Greater Texas Capital Corporation
100 East Ferguson, Suite 1100
Tyler, TX 75702

P. O. Box 8274
Tyler, Texas 75711

Phone: (903) 535-9229
Toll free: (888) 923-2504
Fax: (903) 535-9232

D/FW and Greater Texas

D. Gregory Dunn

Director of Sales and Marketing
Greater Texas Capital Corporation
Cell: (214) 707-9732
eFax: (972) 739-9190
greg.dunn@getcdc.org

Mailing Address
536 Houston St
Coppell, TX 75019

East Texas

Judy Loden

Regional Manager/Founder – Central Texas
Greater Texas Capital Corporation
Phone: (903) 364-2608
Cell: (903) 681-3276
judy.loden@getcdc.org

Mailing Address
201 W. Corsicana
Suite #6
Athens, TX 75751

Have a question or want to discuss your project? Send us an email.

    * required field

    Todd Buchanan, Executive Director
    (903) 535-9229 ext108
    todd.buchanan@getcdc.org

    D. Gregory Dunn, Director of Sales and Marketing
    (214) 707-9732
    greg.dunn@getcdc.org

    Judy Loden, Regional Manager/Founder – Central Texas
    (903) 681-3276
    judy.loden@getcdc.org

    Yaziri Orrostieta, Regional Manager – Houston
    (903) 520-4697
    yaziri@getcdc.org

    Rhonda Goldthorn, Loan Packager
    (903) 535-9229 ext101
    rhonda.goldthorn@getcdc.org

    Jessi Crawford, Senior Underwriter
    (903) 535-9229 ext115
    jessi.crawford@getcdc.org

    Alesa Hood, Servicing Manager
    (903) 535-9229 ext116
    alesa.hood@getcdc.org

    Jason Carlile, Closing & Compliance Manager
    (903) 535-9229 ext103
    jason.carlile@getcdc.org

    Michael Hart, Administrative Specialist
    (903) 535-9229 ext107
    michael.hart@getcdc.org

    Seaborn Nesbett, Liquidation Specialist
    (903) 535-9229 ext 110
    seaborn.nesbett@getcdc.org